Advisory Board

Events

The following linked documents are only available in German.

DGRI-Beiratssitzung am 07.05.2010

DGRI-Beiratssitzung am 08.05.2009

DGRI-Beiratssitzung am 25./26. April 2008

DGRI-Beiratssitzung am 4./5. Mai 2007

DGRI-Beiratssitzung am 5. Mai 2006

DGRI-Beiratssitzung am 8. Mai 2004

DGRI-Beiratssitzung am 9./10. Mai 2003

Members

Chairman

  • Dr. Matthias Scholz LL.M.
    Rechtsanwalt
    Baker & McKenzie
    Bethmannstr. 50-54
    D 60311 Frankfurt a. M.
    Tel.: (0049 69) 29908-203
    Fax: (0049 69) 29908-108
    E-Mail: matthias.scholz@bakermckenzie.com

Other Advisory Board Members

  • Dr. Julia Beck
    Verlag Dr. Otto-Schmidt KG
    Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 58
    D 50968 Köln
    E-Mail: beck@otto-schmidt.de
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Berger
    Universität Leipzig
    Professur für Bürgerliches Recht, Zivilprozessrecht und Urheberrecht
    Burgstraße 27
    04109 Leipzig
    Te.: (00 49 341) 9735310
    Fax: (00 49 341) 9735319
    E-Mail: cberger@uni-leipzig.de
  • Prof. Dr. Joachim Bornkamm
    Vors. Richter am BGH a.D.
    Dreikönigstraße 27
    D 79102 Freiburg i. Br.
    Tel.: (00 49 761) 702805
    Fax: (00 49 761) 702806
    E-Mail: Joachim@Bornkamm.de
  • Dr. rer. nat. Hellmuth Broda
    Independent Information Technology Advisor
    Dr. Hellmuth Broda Consulting
    Holbeinstrasse 19
    CH 4051 Basel
    Tel.: (00 41) 61273150
    Fax: (00 41) 612731507
    Mob.: (00 41) 794078015
    Skype: adorbius
    Twitter: @HellmuthBroda
    E-Mail: hb@hellmuthbroda.com
    Blog: http://ponderingtechnology.wordpress.com
    Web: http://hellmuthbroda.com
  • Dr. Arnd Haller
    Google Germany GmbH
    Director, Legal (Nord- und Zentraleuropa)
    ABC-Straße 19
    20354 Hamburg
    Tel.: (0049 40) 808179239
    E-Mail: haller@google.com
  • Prof. Dr. Gerhard Satzger
    Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
    Fakultät für Wirtschaftswissenschaften
    Karlsruhe Service Research Insitute
    Englerstr. 11
    D 76131 Karlsruhe
    Tel.: (00 49 721) 608-8763
    Fax: (00 49 721) 608-5655
    E-Mail: satzger@de.ibm.com
  • Martin Schallbruch
    Deputy Director of the Digital Society Institute ESMT Berlin
    Schlossplatz 1
    D 10117 Berlin
    Tel.: (00 49 30) 21231-1652
    Fax: (00 49 30) 21231-9
    E-Mail: martin.schallbruch@esmt.org
  • Prof. Dr. Indra Spiecker genannt Döhmann LL.M.
    Goethe-Universität Frankfurt a.M.
    Lehrstuhl für öffentliches Recht, Informationsrecht,
    Umweltrecht, Verwaltungswissenschaften
    Direktorin Forschungsstelle Datenschutz
    Grüneburgplatz 1
    D 60323 Frankfurt a.M.
    Tel.: (00 49 69) 798-34269
    Fax: (00 49 69) 798-34510
    E-Mail: spiecker@jur.uni-frankfurt.de